Beckie Menzie: Real Emotional Girl




Track Listing:

  1. The Best is Yet to Come
  2. If You Could Read My Mind
  3. Fascinating Rhythm
  4. Always / What’ll I Do (duet with Tom Michael)
  5. The Look of Love
  6. Real Emotional Girl
  7. Moondance / Moonglow (duet with Tom Michael)
  8. Surprise Me
  9. Where Time Stands Still
  10. Let Yourself Go
  11. Imagination / Make Believe
  12. Feeling Good

Additional information

Weight .2875 lbs
Dimensions 4.75 x .7 x 4.75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beckie Menzie: Real Emotional Girl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *