Beckie Menzie: Heart & Soul

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)




Track Listing:

  1. First Time on a Ferris Wheel
  2. Cry Me a River
  3. The Ghost at the Bijou
  4. Partners in Crime
  5. Like Mother, Like Daughter
  6. What I’d Had in Mind
  7. Love on the Rocks
  8. I Didn’t Want to Tell You
  9. From This Moment On
  10. The More I See You/All the Things You Are
  11. Play This Song by Heart
  12. Heart and Soul

Additional information

Weight .2875 lbs
Dimensions 4.75 x .7 x 4.75 in

1 review for Beckie Menzie: Heart & Soul

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    D Evans

    Undoubtedly Beckie’s best and finest CD. This is what real singing is. A true artist beyond compare!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *