Tom Michael: Written in the Stars




Track Listing:

  1. It Might be You
  2. Something Better Than This / Something’s Coming
  3. How Deep is the Ocean
  4. Lost in the Stars/Written in the Stars
  5. I Can’t Be Bothered Now/I Hear Music
  6. Home to Myself
  7. The Summer Knows/Autumn Leaves
  8. Wonder Why/Like Someone in Love
  9. This Nearly Was Mine
  10. Two For the Road
  11. How Can I be Sure
  12. Dialogue
  13. Better Than I
  14. It’s Time

Additional information

Weight .2875 lbs
Dimensions 4.75 x .7 x 4.75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Michael: Written in the Stars”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *