Tom Michael: Sailing On




Track Listing:

  1. I’ve Got the World on a String
  2. Sailing On
  3. Two Chairs
  4. Take Five
  5. The Way You Look Tonight
  6. Who Will Buy?
  7. I Just Have to Breathe
  8. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  9. Old Devil Moon/Moonglow
  10. I Have Dreamed
  11. I’d Give it All for You
  12. The Way We Used to Be
  13. Better Days

Additional information

Weight .2875 lbs
Dimensions 4.75 x .7 x 4.75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Michael: Sailing On”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *