Beckie Menzie & Tom Michael: Better Two-Gether




Track Listing:

  1. Swing, Mr. Mendelssohn, Swing/Sing, Sing, Sing
  2. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me/Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  3. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
  4. Take The “A” Train/Chattanooga Choo Choo
  5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  6. Morning Person
  7. Everly Brothers Medley: All I Have To Do Is Dream/Bye, Bye Love/Cathy’s Clown/When Will I Be Loved?
  8. I’m All Smiles
  9. Another New Place
  10. Devil May Care
  11. The Man I Love/But Not For Me
  12. An American In Paris Suite
  13. I Only Have Eyes For You

Additional information

Weight .2875 lbs
Dimensions 4.75 x .7 x 4.75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beckie Menzie & Tom Michael: Better Two-Gether”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *